The Life Of Jesus

The Life Of Jesus

4 Seasons

Intent: To grow in the knowledge of our faith.

Purpose: To see value in the work of Jesus and those who came before us.

Objective: There will be three major series during the year:
(1) The life of Jesus (before earth, in earth, and in heaven).
(2) The ministry of Jesus.
(3) The teachings of Jesus.

Goal: To put our faith to work. – James 2:24-26; James 2:19

Subscribe Share
The Life Of Jesus